Styret / tillitsvalgte

Tillitsverv 2019 for Arbeiderbevegelsens historielag i Akershus.

Styret:

Leder:
Karlsen, Halfdan
E-post: halfdan.karlsen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 901 52 591
Valgt 2019 for ett år.

Nestleder:
Bråthen, Kari Lund
E-post: karilundb@hotmail.com
Telefon: 63 84 07 40
Mobil: 901 45 813
Valgt 2019 for to år.

Sekretær:
Gran, Eva Marie
E-post: e-m-gran@online.no
Telefon: 63 85 18 51
Mobil: 958 25 482
Valgt 2018 for to år.

Kasserer:
Jørstad, Kjersti
E-post: kjerstij@getmail.no
Mobil: 959 14 756
Valgt 2019 for to år.

Årbokansvarlig:
Østlie, Jan -Erik
E-post: jan.erik.ostlie@lomedia.no
Telefon: 67 54 11 91
Mobil: 992 97 866
Valgt 2018 for to år.

Styremedlem:
Amundsen, Kari
Mobil: 930 67 341
E-post:  grytulv@online.no
Valgt 2019 for to år.

Styremedlem:
Engebretsen, Kjell
E-post: willy-en@online.no
Telefon: 64 93 21 59
Mobil: 930 63 522
Valgt 2019 for to år.

Varamedlem:
Ruus, Arvid
E-post: arvid@ruusnet.no
Telefon: 67 07 11 50
Mobil: 915 40 937
Valgt 2019 for ett år.

Varamedlem:
Balstad, Jan
Valgt 2019 for ett år.

Varamedlem:
Bue, Sissel Marit
e-post: sissel.marit.bue@gmail.com
Mobil: 992 68 155
Valgt 2019 for ett år.


Valgkomité:

Leder:
Sand, Øivind (Romerike)
Valgt 2019 for ett år

Medlem:
Iversen, Siri Rutledal (Follo)
E-post: siri.iversen@gmail.com
Mobil: 934 31 105
Valgt 2019 for ett år.

Medlem:
Maartmann-Moe, Kjell  (Vestregionen)
Valgt 2019 for ett år.