Styret / tillitsvalgte

Tillitsverv 2018 for Arbeiderbevegelsens historielag i Akershus.

Styret:

Leder:
Karlsen, Halfdan
Bjørnefaret 2 e, 2014 Blystadlia.
Epost: halfdan.karlsen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 901 52 591
Valg: 2018

Nestleder:
Ruus, Arvid
Nedre Huseby 3, 1482 Nittedal
Epost: arvid@ruusnet.no
Telefon: 67 07 11 50
Mobil: 915 40 937
Valg: 2017

Sekretær:
Gran, Eva Marie
Norrønaveien 5, 1963 Fosser.
Epost: e-m-gran@online.no
Telefon: 63 85 18 51
Mobil: 958 25 482
Valg: 2018

Kasserer:
Jørstad, Kjersti
Karupveien 64, 2005 Rælingen.
Epost: kjerstij@getmail.no
Telefon: 63 83 34 75
Mobil: 959 14 756
Valg: 2017

Årbokansvarlig:
Østlie, Jan -Erik
Krokusveien 9, 1475 Finstadjordet.
Epost: jan.erik.ostlie@lomedia.no
Telefon: 67 54 11 91
Email: 992 97 866
Valg: 2018

Styremedlem:
Ammundsen, Kari

Tyrihjellen 58, 1903 Gan

Epost:  grytulv@online.no

Mobil: 930 67 341

Valg: 2018

 

 

Styremedlem:
Diesen, Erling
Askerjordet 32, 1383 Asker.
Epost: ediesen@broadpark.no
Telefon: 66 78 18 68
Mobil: 905 51 075
Valg: 2017

Varamedlem:
Karl Gustav Antonsen

Varamedlem:

Bråthen, Kari Lund,                                                                                                                                                                                                           Karisveien 197, 2013 Skjetten

Epost: karilundb@hotmail.com
Telefon: 63 84 07 40
Mobil: 901 45 813
Valg: 2017

Varamedlem:
Tor J. Skaflestad

Sagbruksveien 45, 1555 Son

Epost: t-jersin@online.no

Mobil: 416 70 690

Valg: 2017

 


Valgkomité

Leder:
Berg, Aasmund
Bringebærhagen 10, 1440 Drøbak
Email: aasmundberg9@gmail.com

Telefon: 64 93 12 30

Mobil: 959 36 019
Valg: 2017

Medlem:
Iversen, Siri Rutledal
Roald Amundsensvei 161, 1420 Svartskog
Email: siri.iversen@gmail.com
Mobil: 934 31 105
Valg: 2018

Medlem:
Engebretsen, Kjell
Høylundveien 26, 1449 Drøbak
Email: willy-en@online.no
Telefon: 64 93 21 59
Mobil: 930 63 522
Valg: 2019